NuCamp People

Find out about the team supporting NuCamp research and engagement.

NuCamp is comprised of a collaborative team of economists, including:


Martin Ellison, Nuffield College and University of Oxford

Klaus Adam, Nuffield College and University of Oxford

Deputy Directors

Andrea Ferrero, University of Oxford

Michael McMahon, University of Oxford


Guido Ascari, University of Oxford

Paul Beaudry, University of British Columbia

Ambrogio Cesa-Bianchi, Bank of England

Marco Del Negro, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Eric Leeper, University of Virginia

Clare Lombardelli, HM Treasury

Sophocles Mavroeidis, University of Oxford

Rain Newton-Smith, Confederation of British Industry

Kevin O'Rourke, New York University

Andrew Scott, London Business School

Petr Sedlacek, University of Oxford

Rick van der Ploeg, Oxford Centre for the Analysis of Resource Rich Economies (OxCARRE) and University of Oxford

Todd Walker, Indiana University